Child pages
  • The Project Organization
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The Project Organization

Project Board

Ellen Ndeshi Namhila                                                    Joseph Ndinoshiho

University Librarian                                                        Deputy University Librarian

University of Namibia Library                                        University of Namibia Library

enamhila@unam.na                                                      jndinoshiho@unam.na


 

Kaisa Sinikara                                                                Elise Pirttiniemi

University Librarian, Professor                                      Head of Collections

Helsinki University Library                                             Helsinki University Library

kaisa.sinikara@helsinki.fi                                              elise.pirttiniemi@helsinki.fi


 

Mirja Iivonen                                                                  Leena Toivonen

Chief Librarian                                                               Department Head

Tampere University Library                                           Tampere University Library

mirja.t.iivonen@uta.fi                                                     leena.t.toivonen@uta.fi

 

  • No labels