Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


We’d be delighted to hear your comments regarding both this website and the activities of the Wellbeing Group.


Please do not hesitate to contact us:

  • Flyura Djurabekova (chair) – flyura.djurabekova [at] helsinki.fi
  • Ilpo Vattulainen (co-chair) – ilpo.vattulainen [at] helsinki.fi
  • Eleanna Asvestari - eleanna.asvestari [at] helsinki.fi
  • Oliver Gould - oliver.gould [at] helsinki.fi
  • Outi Haapanen – outi.haapanen [at] helsinki.fi
  • Thomas Hackman – thomas.hackman [at] helsinki.fi
  • Simo Huotari – simo.huotari [at] helsinki.fi
  • Waldemar Kulig – waldemar.kulig [at] helsinki.fi
  • Eija Tuominen – eija.tuominen [at] helsinki.fi
  • Lucile Turc – lucile.turc [at] helsinki.fi
  • Elise Veranen – tuire.savolainen [at] helsinki.fi
  • Aleksi Vuorinen – aleksi.vuorinen [at] helsinki.fi



  • No labels