Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Talks during the fall term 2015

Wed 2.9.2015 12-14, C124
Altti Laiho: Internal Set Theory: An Axiomatic Approach to Non-Standard Analysis

Wed 9.9.2015 12-14, C124
Miika Hannula: Complexity of Propositional Independence and Inclusion Logic

Wed 16.9.2015 12-14, C124
Tapani Hyttinen: More on model theory of geometric lattices

Wed 23.9.2015 12-14, C124
Jouko Väänänen: On logic without borders - cancelled

Wed 30.9.2015 12-14, C124
Åsa Hirvonen: Different models for quantum mechanics in the light of the Stone-von Neumann theorem

Wed 7.10.2015 12-14, C124
Juha Kontinen: Tractability Frontier of Data Complexity in Team Semantics

Wed 14.10.2015 12-14, C124
Jouko Väänänen: On g-dependence

Wed 21.10.2015 12-14, C124
Exam week, no seminar.

Wed 28.10.2015 12-14, C124
Vadim Kulikov: Descriptive Set Theory of Topological Equivalence Relations

Wed 4.11.2015 12-14, C124
Miguel Moreno: The isomorphism relation of classifiable theories

Wed 11.11.2015 12-14, C124
Gianluca Paolini: A Logic for Arguing About Probabilities in Measure Teams

Wed 18.11.2015 12-14, C124
Tapani Hyttinen: Consistent histories approach to quantum foundations

Wed 25.11.2015 12-14, C124
Tapani Hyttinen: Consistent histories approach to quantum foundations (continued)

Wed 2.12.2015 12-14, C124
Miguel Moreno: A Borel-reducibility counterpart of Shelah's main gap theorem

Wed 9.12.2015 12-14, C124
Vadim Kulikov: Cognitive Semantics, Coupling and... Dependence Logic?

Wed 16.12.2015 12-14, C124
Exam week.

 

back to seminar page

  • No labels