Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Talks during the fall term 2012

Wed 5.9.2012 12-14, C124
Jouko Väänänen: Multiverse

Wed 12.9.2012 12-14, C124
Pietro Galliani: The Decompositions of Independence Logic

Wed 19.9.2012 12-14, C124
Meeri Kesälä: Quasiminimal classes and excellence

Wed 26.9.2012 12-14, C124
Meeri Kesälä: Quasiminimal classes and excellence (cont.)

Wed 3.10.2012 12-14, C124
Kaisa Kangas: Finding a field in a Zariski geometry

Wed 10.10.2012 12-14, C124
Kaisa Kangas: Finding a field in a Zariski geometry (cont.)

Wed 17.10.2012 12-14, C124
Kaisa Kangas: Finding a field in a Zariski geometry (cont.)

Wed 24.10.2012 12-14, C124
Tong Wang: A new Ehrenfeucht-Fraisse game

Wed 31.10.2012 12-14, C124
Taneli Huuskonen: Grzegorczyk's Logic of Descriptions

Wed 7.11.2012 12-14, C124
Taneli Huuskonen: Grzegorczyk's Logic of Descriptions (cont.)

Wed 14.11.2012 12-14, C124
Pietro Galliani: General models and entailment semantics for independence logic

Wed 21.11.2012 12-14, C124
Fan Yang: Axiomatizing propositional dependence logic, propositional independence logic and their variants

Wed 28.11.2012 12-14, C124
Åsa Hirvonen: Metric independence and p-adics

Wed 5.12.2012 12-14, C124
Åsa Hirvonen: Metric independence and p-adics (cont.)

Wed 12.12.2012 12-14, C124
Åsa Hirvonen: Metric independence and p-adics (cont.)

 

back to seminar page

  • No labels